Delete Facebook permanently | Complete steps to delete your Facebook account
Facebook is awesome right! yes, it is amazing, especially for connecting with friends, finding old buddies, letting the people around know-how is it going, making new relationships blah blah blah!!
Just relax we are not here to discuss the advantages of having a Facebook account rather we will teach you the methods about deleting your Facebook account permanently.
You might have come across many articles claiming that it is not possible to delete Facebook account permanently rather, you may disable your Facebook account temporarily. However, this a not completely true, as most people don’t know the fact that you can actually delete your Facebook account permanently.
So, cutting the spam and garbage from the article let’s come straight to the topic.
How to delete Facebook permanently?
We all love Facebook, the unlimited news feeds, new shares and likes makes you engaging all the time with all new stuff, every time you log in to you Facebook account. But, on the contrary some of us, at some stage, wish to delete their Facebook permanently rather than disabling the Facebook profile.
Facebook makes millions of dollars just because of its broad audience network and their advertisement agencies, which pay way much money to serve their add on Facebook. Naturally, Facebook would never like to lose their users, as they are the potential worker for them, who help Facebook to earn billions of dollars unknowingly.
Why Facebook doesn’t want you to delete Facebook permanently?
If you go to the Facebook help center and search for “how to delete my Facebook account permanently” it will never show you the exact solution or answer for your query but, the will suggest you the irrelevant suggestion like “disable your Facebook account“, “How do I deactivate my account? ” etc.
The fact is yes, you can delete your Facebook account permanently. Before you proceed further, we hereby would like to remind you that if you opt for deleting Facebook account permanently you would never be able to regain you profile and you will have to create a new profile in order to re-use facebook.
So, if you are deeply hurt from your girlfriend or some personal relationship. I would suggest you go for disabling the Facebook profile for some time as the feeling is contemporary until you realize the importance of Facebook in life.
If you are still reading this, that means you are serious about deleting the Facebook account permanently.
So, here is the trick, Usually Facebook won’t provide you the direct link to delete your Facebook account.
you may click here and follow the steps to delete your Facebook account permanently. I recommend you to backup all your contacts on Facebook and download a copy of all your Facebook data you have ever shared on Facebook, because once you have deleted Facebook account permanently, it will be impossible to regain the access to the Facebook profile.
- Stop screenshot alert on Instagram
- Orkut Hello a new re-launch of Orkut
- Download WhatsApp Status Without any 3rd Party App
To create and download a backup of your Facebook data go here
Best of luck.!!